fbpx

Upcoming Events

Google
YouTube
Flickr
Instagram
Pinterest

The Sorcerer's Sprint

Celebrating Harry Potter and J.K. Rowling’s birthday

Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

Jonesborough, TN

The Arc & The Field of Doom

Benefitting The Arc Washington County

Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 6:00 p.m.

Fender’s Farm

Bluegrass Half Marathon

Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 7:30 a.m.

Founders Park

Goliath at the Gorge OCR

Date, time and location TBD

Scarecrow Skedaddle

brought to you by Niswonger Children’s Hospital

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Founder’s Park (Great Lawn entrance)

Haunted Half Marathon

Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 8:30 a.m.

Blountville, TN

The S'mores Run

Brokered by Century 21 Legacy

Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

Tweetsie Trail(Alabama St.), Johnson City

16th Annual Up & At 'Em Johnson City Turkey Trot

The Place to be Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Jingle 5k

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Location TBD

Shamrock Shuffle 5k

Presented by Southern Appalachian Ronald McDonald House Charities, Inc.

Saturday, March 19, 2022

ETSU campus

Run For Your Buns 5k

Benefiting Gentle Move Colon Foundation

Friday, April 15, 2022 @ 6:30 p.m.

ETSU campus

Music & Miles Half Marathon

Brought to you by Elizabethton Federal Savings Bank

Date TBD 2022

Elizabethton, TN

Downtown Mile

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Kingsport, TN

Volunteers Needed!

For all of these events, we are in need of many enthusiastic people to assist.  If you are interested, please check out our volunteer site or contact us at info@thegoosechase.org.

Menu