fbpx

Upcoming Events

Google
YouTube
Flickr
Instagram
Pinterest

Shamrock Shuffle 5k

Presented by Southern Appalachian Ronald McDonald House Charities, Inc.

Saturday, March 20, 2021

ETSU campus

Run For Your Buns 5k

Benefiting Gentle Move Colon Foundation

Friday, April 23, 2021 @ 6:30 p.m.

ETSU campus

Music & Miles Half Marathon

Brought to you by Elizabethton Federal Savings Bank

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Location Elizabethton, TN

Downtown Mile

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Kingsport, TN

The Sorcerer's Sprint

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Jonesborough, TN

Bluegrass Half Marathon

Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 7:30 a.m.

Founders Park

Goliath at the Gorge OCR

Date, time and location TBD

Haunted Half Marathon

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Location: TBA

The S'mores Run

Brokered by Century 21 Legacy

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Location Tweetsie Trail, Johnson City

16th Annual Up & At 'Em Johnson City Turkey Trot

The Place to be Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Jingle 5k

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Location TBD

Volunteers Needed!

For all of these events, we are in need of many enthusiastic people to assist.  If you are interested, please check out our volunteer site or contact us at info@thegoosechase.org.

Menu