fbpx
Google
YouTube
Flickr
Instagram
Pinterest

Upcoming Events

Downtown Mile

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Johnson City

Run For Wishes - A Magical 5k

Make A Wish East Tennessee

Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 9 a.m.

Victor Ashe Park, Knoxville, TN

Run For Wishes - A Magical 5k

Make A Wish East Tennessee

Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 9 a.m.

Ross’s Landing Park, Chattanooga, TN

The Sorcerer's Sprint

Celebrating Harry Potter and J.K. Rowling’s birthday

Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 7:00 p.m.

Jonesborough, TN

The Arc & The Field of Doom

Indiana Jones themed obstacle course race Benefitting The Arc Washington County

August 13, 2022

Fender’s Farm

Goliath at the Gorge OCR

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Doe River Gorge

The Sophisticated Goose Fall/Winter Adult Consignment Sale

Tuesday – Saturday, September 20-24, 2022

Location to be announced

Bluegrass Half Marathon

Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 7:30 a.m.

Founders Park

Glow Crazy 5k

Hosted by the Greater Kingsport Family YMCA

This 80’s themed glow run is a MUST DO!!!

YMCA Kingsport, October 8,2022  at 7 p.m.

Scarecrow Skedaddle

brought to you by Niswonger Children’s Hospital

2022 TBA

Founder’s Park (Great Lawn entrance)

Haunted Half Marathon

Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 8:30 a.m.

TBA

The S'mores Run - Johnson City, TN

3.5 Mile Fun Run/Walk/Race Brokered by Century 21 Legacy

Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 4:00 p.m.

Tweetie Trail (Alabama St.), Johnson City

The S'mores Run 5k - Knoxville, TN

Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 4:00 p.m.

Ijams Nature Center

17th Annual Up & At 'Em Johnson City Turkey Trot

The Place to be Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022 at 8:30 a.m.

Jingle 5k

Sunday, December 11, 2022

King Commons/Founders Park, Downtown JC

Shamrock Shuffle 5k

Presented by Southern Appalachian Ronald McDonald House Charities, Inc.

March 2023

May the 4th Be With You 4k & Darth Dash

May 4, 2023

King Commons Park

Music & Miles Half Marathon

May 2023

Elizabethton, TN

Volunteers Needed!

For all of these events, we are in need of many enthusiastic people to assist.  If you are interested, please check out our volunteer site or contact us at info@thegoosechase.org.

Menu